Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Louisiana › Marksville
CDL / truck driving schools near Marksville, LA
14 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Marksville, Louisiana award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Marksville's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baton Rouge Community College | Port Allen | 19 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| East Baton Rouge Parish School Systems Transportation Department | Baton Rouge | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Diesel Driving Academy-Baton Rouge | Baton Rouge | 27 | for-profit | 421 | $37,132 | 75% | $19,646 |
| Driving Academy | Baton Rouge | 28 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Coastal Truck Driving School -Baton Rouge | Baton Rouge | 31 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| SLCC/Opelousas | opelousas | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Coastal Truck Driving School -Opelousas | Opelousas | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Morine Trucking And Construction, Inc. | Opelousas | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| East End Driving and Placement Service LLC | Opelousas | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| J and L CDL Service LLC | Opelousas | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Phillips Express Transports, LLC | Carencro | 37 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 3V Trucking LLC | Lafayette | 38 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| College/Lafayette | Lafayette | 38 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| SMCC Workforce Training Center | Summit, MS | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Louisiana page.