Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › North Carolina › High Point
CDL / truck driving schools near High Point, NC
12 accredited campuses within 40 miles of High Point, North Carolina award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of High Point's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kinos CDL Academy Corp | High Point | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Guilford Technical Community College | High Point | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| High Point Precast Products | Archdale | 7 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Davidson-Davie Community College | Thomasville | 13 | Public | 74 | not reported | 46% | not reported |
| A&K Training Facility Llc | Greensboro | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Lone Star Truck Driving Academy, LLC | Greensboro | 16 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Lorac Academy LLC | Greensboro | 17 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Lorac Academy LLC | Greensboro | 17 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Guilford Technical Community College | Greensboro | 17 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Future Truckers of America Inc | asheboro | 21 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Best Driving Academy | Burlington | 31 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Davidson-Davie Community College | Mocksville | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the North Carolina page.