Career Training Path

Career Training PathCNA classesOhio › Rio Grande

CNA classes near Rio Grande, OH

3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Rio Grande, Ohio award cna credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Rio Grande's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Buckeye Hills Career CenterRio Grande 0Public 5$32,115 90% $23,041
Ashland Community and Technical CollegeAshland, KY 32Public 8not reported 51% not reported
Pike County Joint Vocational School DistrictPiketon 35Public 2not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Ohio page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →