Career Training Path

Career Training PathCNA classesTexas › Grand Prairie

CNA classes near Grand Prairie, TX

3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Grand Prairie, Texas award cna credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Grand Prairie's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Arlington Career InstituteGrand Prairie 3for-profit 115not reported 73% $28,195
CTK Healthcare & Career InstituteIrving 9for-profit 87not reported 96% $13,655
Dallas CollegeDallas 14Public 88not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Texas page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →