Career Training Path › CNA classes › Washington › Lakewood
CNA classes near Lakewood, WA
7 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Lakewood, Washington award cna credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Lakewood's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clover Park Technical College | Lakewood | 1 | Public | 1 | $41,859 | not reported | not reported |
| Tacoma Community College | Tacoma | 5 | Public | 70 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bates Technical College | Tacoma | 7 | Public | 58 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Green River College | Auburn | 19 | Public | 53 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Renton Technical College | Renton | 27 | Public | 29 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Olympic College | Bremerton | 29 | Public | 54 | $45,913 | not reported | not reported |
| Centralia College | Centralia | 38 | Public | 41 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Washington page.