Career Training Path

Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › California › Fullerton

Cosmetology schools near Fullerton, CA

60 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Fullerton, California award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Fullerton's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Fullerton CollegeFullerton 0Public 115not reported 34% not reported
Fullerton College, Cosmetology DepartmentFullerton 0— —not reported not reported not reported
Coba AcademyAnaheim 3for-profit 24$14,574 76% $24,258
Thanh Le College School of CosmetologyGarden Grove 6for-profit 15$12,655 94% $19,612
California Beauty AcademyOrange 7— —not reported not reported not reported
Beyond 21st Century Beauty AcademySanta Fe Springs 8for-profit 19$19,813 not reported $31,744
Santa Ana Beauty CollegeSanta Ana 8for-profit 21$10,309 89% $14,075
VR Professional Beauty AcademyCity of Industry 8— —not reported not reported not reported
Advance Beauty CollegeGarden Grove 8for-profit 104$11,890 67% $14,811
Cosmo Beauty AcademyGarden Grove 8— —not reported not reported not reported
ABC Adult SchoolCerritos 9Public 29not reported 29% $17,675
Santa Ana Beauty AcademySanta Ana 9for-profit 10$17,726 75% $16,220
Topline Beauty CollegeSanta Ana 9— —not reported not reported not reported
Asian-American International Beauty CollegeWestminster 9for-profit 89$12,512 90% not reported
Career Academy of BeautyGarden Grove 9for-profit 82$19,695 92% $21,834
JLC Beauty SchoolCity of Industry 10— —not reported not reported not reported
Master AcademyNorwalk 10— —not reported not reported not reported
Coastline Beauty CollegeFountain Valley 10for-profit 40$11,832 87% $29,484
Maiquela's Cosmetology AcademyWhittier 10— —not reported not reported not reported
Cerritos CollegeNorwalk 10Public 96$26,738 31% not reported
Santiago Canyon CollegeOrange 10Public 47not reported 48% not reported
Asel Beauty CollegeTustin 11— —not reported not reported not reported
Golden West CollegeHuntington Beach 11Public 133$17,577 49% not reported
Bellflower Beauty College of LakewoodLakewood 11— —not reported not reported not reported
Hacienda La Puente Adult EducationLa Puente 12Public 89not reported 77% $9,138
Paul Mitchell the School-Costa MesaCosta Mesa 12for-profit 151$17,801 82% $25,691
American Beauty CollegeWest Covina 13for-profit 69$13,650 69% $31,037
Salon Success Academy-West CovinaWest Covina 14for-profit 22$17,179 87% $22,274
American Empire CollegeRosemead 15— —not reported not reported not reported
Master AcademyLong Beach 15— —not reported not reported not reported
Professional Institute of BeautyEl Monte 15for-profit 74$12,267 77% $28,166
Baldwin Park Adult & Community EducationBaldwin Park 16Public 40$15,737 71% $11,859
Baldwin Park Adult and Community EducationBaldwin Park 16— —not reported not reported not reported
1st Academy of BeautyRosemead 16— —not reported not reported not reported
Fantasy Beauty CollegePomona 16— —not reported not reported not reported
John Wesley International Barber and Beauty CollegeLong Beach 17for-profit 6$12,543 60% $22,053
Compton CollegeCompton 17Public 64not reported 27% not reported
International Academy of CosmetologySouth Gate 17— —not reported not reported not reported
Rosemead Beauty SchoolRosemead 17— —not reported not reported not reported
Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career EducationPomona 17Public 41$15,711 85% $10,280
Temple City Beauty CollegeTemple City 18— —not reported not reported not reported
Citrus CollegeGlendora 18Public 176$17,054 41% not reported
Citrus College, Cosmetology DepartmentGlendora 18— —not reported not reported not reported
Maiquela's Cosmetology AcademySouth Gate 18— —not reported not reported not reported
Rosston School of Hair DesignOntario 19— —not reported not reported not reported
Simply Divine AcademyMonrovia 19— —not reported not reported not reported
California Electrology AcademyCorona 19— —not reported not reported not reported
International Academy of Cosmetology - Alhambra CampusAlhambra 19— —not reported not reported not reported
Victory Career CollegeCarson 20for-profit 6not reported 94% not reported
Danckuts Institute of HairLaguna HIlls 20— —not reported not reported not reported
JA School of HairdressingCorona 20— —not reported not reported not reported
ZMS The AcademyLos Angeles 20for-profit 14$16,113 41% $13,346
East Los Angeles Occupational CenterLos Angeles 21— —not reported not reported not reported
John C. Fremont High SchoolLos Angeles 21— —not reported not reported not reported
Maiquela's Cosmetology AcademyUpland 21— —not reported not reported not reported
LC Beauty CollegeUpland 21— —not reported not reported not reported
SABA Beauty SchoolLake Forest 22— —not reported not reported not reported
KC Beauty AcademyLos Angeles 22for-profit 29not reported 90% $20,916
Pasadena City CollegePasadena 22Public 28not reported 48% not reported
Amy Beauty SchoolCorona 22— —not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →