Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › California › Marysville
Cosmetology schools near Marysville, CA
7 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Marysville, California award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Marysville's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yuba College | Marysville | 0 | Public | 1 | not reported | 40% | not reported |
| Hoss Lee Academy | Roseville | 31 | for-profit | 61 | $20,199 | 92% | $30,622 |
| Citrus Heights Beauty College | Citrus Heights | 32 | for-profit | 88 | $18,364 | 77% | $34,061 |
| Federico Beauty Institute | Sacramento | 33 | for-profit | 95 | $18,757 | 88% | $27,316 |
| MTI College | Sacramento | 34 | for-profit | 132 | $19,736 | 77% | $25,251 |
| Butte College | Oroville | 37 | Public | 98 | not reported | 45% | not reported |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Sacramento | Sacramento | 37 | for-profit | 114 | $21,946 | 79% | $19,402 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.