Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › Illinois › Oak Forest
Cosmetology schools near Oak Forest, IL
39 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Oak Forest, Illinois award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Oak Forest's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Amico School of Hair Design | Oak Forest | 1 | for-profit | 77 | $15,449 | 84% | $23,310 |
| Capri Beauty College | Oak Forest | 1 | for-profit | 26 | $16,153 | 50% | $17,723 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Tinley Park | Tinley Park | 4 | for-profit | 34 | $17,393 | 60% | $26,892 |
| Hair Professionals Career College | Palos Hills | 7 | for-profit | 11 | $13,532 | 71% | $20,010 |
| Cameo Beauty Academy | Oak Lawn | 7 | for-profit | 30 | $15,428 | 59% | $19,983 |
| Larry's Barber College | Chicago | 9 | for-profit | 4 | $12,417 | 63% | $18,595 |
| Phipps Academy of Barbering | Richton Park | 9 | for-profit | 2 | not reported | 76% | $21,207 |
| Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Bridgeview | Bridgeview | 9 | for-profit | 61 | $18,021 | 67% | $24,121 |
| Networks Barber College | Calumet City | 11 | for-profit | 3 | not reported | 73% | $21,092 |
| Capri Beauty College | New Lenox | 11 | for-profit | 46 | $16,153 | 96% | $19,335 |
| Trenz Beauty Academy | Calumet City | 12 | for-profit | 45 | $16,708 | 61% | $3,318 |
| Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College-Hammond | Hammond, IN | 12 | for-profit | 3 | $14,167 | 67% | $26,049 |
| Cannella School of Hair Design-Chicago | Chicago | 15 | for-profit | 20 | not reported | 53% | $16,248 |
| Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland | Highland, IN | 15 | for-profit | 57 | $15,814 | 75% | $24,086 |
| Universal Spa Training Academy | Downers Grove | 18 | for-profit | 3 | $23,043 | 97% | $24,756 |
| Don Roberts School of Hair Design | Schererville, IN | 18 | for-profit | 8 | $15,048 | 76% | $19,189 |
| The University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology | Downers Grove | 18 | for-profit | 7 | $21,721 | 72% | $20,700 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Chicago | Chicago | 19 | for-profit | 103 | $17,977 | 60% | $29,477 |
| Larry's Barber College-Joliet | Joliet | 19 | for-profit | 1 | $12,417 | 91% | $21,239 |
| G Skin & Beauty Institute | Oakbrook | 20 | for-profit | 12 | $20,790 | 56% | $28,826 |
| Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty Culture | Hillside | 20 | for-profit | 19 | not reported | 44% | $17,705 |
| Professional's Choice Hair Design Academy | Joliet | 21 | for-profit | 19 | $15,639 | 82% | $17,799 |
| Empire Beauty School-Stone Park | Stone Park | 21 | for-profit | 46 | $16,897 | 38% | $22,537 |
| Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College | Gary, IN | 22 | for-profit | 1 | $14,167 | 33% | $22,482 |
| Denmark College | Merrillville, IN | 23 | for-profit | 13 | $14,544 | 75% | $20,166 |
| College of DuPage | Glen Ellyn | 23 | Public | 12 | not reported | 25% | not reported |
| Aveda Institute-Chicago | Chicago | 23 | for-profit | 30 | $23,341 | 78% | $35,942 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Merrillville | Merrillville, IN | 24 | for-profit | 66 | $17,652 | 86% | $29,420 |
| Cannella School of Hair Design-Villa Park | Villa Park | 24 | for-profit | 20 | not reported | 71% | $15,532 |
| Steven Papageorge Hair Academy | Chicago | 25 | for-profit | 18 | not reported | 50% | $14,366 |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Harry S Truman College | Chicago | 25 | Public | 45 | $11,858 | 32% | not reported |
| Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Chicago NW | Chicago | 26 | for-profit | 52 | $18,388 | 0.0% | $26,042 |
| Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Glendale Heights | Glendale Heights | 26 | for-profit | 20 | $17,281 | not reported | $28,376 |
| Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Chicago NE | Chicago | 27 | for-profit | 23 | $17,281 | 53% | $25,167 |
| Cosmetology Concepts Niles | Niles | 29 | for-profit | 14 | $18,231 | 100% | $22,231 |
| Pivot Point Academy | Bloomingdale | 29 | for-profit | 71 | $17,841 | 91% | $16,391 |
| Rosel School of Cosmetology | Niles | 31 | for-profit | 47 | $14,482 | 88% | $10,903 |
| Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology | Oswego | 32 | for-profit | 29 | $16,293 | 63% | $24,098 |
| G Skin & Beauty Institute | Schaumburg | 36 | for-profit | 37 | $20,335 | 64% | $25,538 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Illinois page.