Career Training Path

Career Training PathCosmetology schoolsMinnesota › Minneapolis

Cosmetology schools near Minneapolis, MN

8 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Minneapolis, Minnesota award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Minneapolis's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute MinneapolisMinneapolis 1for-profit 162$25,857 68% $22,574
Saint Paul CollegeSaint Paul 8Public 65$27,193 40% not reported
Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake ParkSpring Lake Park 9for-profit 42$18,295 52% $22,841
Empire Beauty School-BloomingtonBloomington 11for-profit 38$17,698 78% $22,456
PCI Academy-PlymouthPlymouth 12for-profit 35$24,853 72% $22,935
The Salon Professional Academy MaplewoodMaplewood 13for-profit 29not reported not reported $24,780
Century CollegeWhite Bear Lake 15Public 53not reported 31% not reported
Hastings Beauty SchoolHastings 26for-profit 9$25,350 69% $19,433

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Minnesota page.

The Path · Free weekly newsletter
Career training, minus the guesswork.
Which programs finish, what graduates owe, what they earn. Every week.
Subscribe →