Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › Texas › Athens
Cosmetology schools near Athens, TX
12 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Athens, Texas award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Athens's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Career Makers School | Athens | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Trinity Valley Community College | Athens | 1 | Public | 141 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Summit Salon Academy Mabank | Mabank | 18 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Trinity Valley Community Col | Palestine | 30 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tyler Isd Career and Technology Center | Tyler | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Phat's Institute of Beauty, Llc | Tyler | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| East Texas Lash Institute | Tyler | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| I Lash By Lauren Llc | Tyler | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Whitehouse Isd | Whitehouse | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fairfield High School | Fairfield | 38 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Navarro College | Corsicana | 38 | Public | 88 | $12,220 | not reported | not reported |
| Navarro College-corsicana | Corsicana | 38 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Texas page.