Career Training Path › Dental assistant schools › Pennsylvania › Bryn Mawr
Dental assistant schools near Bryn Mawr, PA
11 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania award dental assisting credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Bryn Mawr's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harcum College | Bryn Mawr | 0 | non-profit | 3 | $47,521 | 44% | not reported |
| Dental Assistant Academy | Bala Cynwyd | 5 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Aspire Dental Assistant Academy, LLC | Springfield | 5 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| All-State Career School | Essington | 11 | for-profit | 46 | $28,146 | 54% | $23,923 |
| Manor College | Jenkintown | 12 | non-profit | 8 | $48,357 | not reported | not reported |
| Shark Dental Academy | Abington | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| SmileSystem School of Dental Assisting | Horsham | 15 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| American Institute-Cherry Hill | Cherry Hill, NJ | 17 | for-profit | 22 | $27,193 | 56% | $26,431 |
| Camden County College | Blackwood, NJ | 22 | Public | 21 | $48,423 | 31% | not reported |
| Dawn Career Institute LLC | Newark, DE | 31 | for-profit | 10 | $19,978 | 82% | $19,142 |
| Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville | Lawrenceville, NJ | 36 | for-profit | 19 | $25,397 | 54% | $28,702 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Pennsylvania page.