Career Training Path › Electrician schools › Florida › Coconut Creek
Electrician schools near Coconut Creek, FL
16 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Coconut Creek, Florida award electrician credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Coconut Creek's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atlantic Technical College | Coconut Creek | 3 | Public | 23 | $30,225 | 65% | $15,131 |
| William T McFatter Technical College | Davie | 14 | Public | 28 | not reported | 66% | $17,061 |
| Sheridan Technical College | Hollywood | 17 | Public | 30 | $30,405 | 70% | $12,784 |
| Northbridge University | Pembroke Pines | 20 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Palm Beach State College | Lake Worth | 24 | Public | 10 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Award Excellence Training Institute | Opa Locka | 26 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Miami Lakes Educational Center and Technical College | Miami Lakes | 26 | Public | 17 | not reported | 4.5% | $9,085 |
| VoSkill Academy | West Palm Beach | 26 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ana G. Mendez University | Miami Lakes | 27 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Apex Training Center, Inc. | North Miami | 27 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| CBT Technology Institute-Hialeah | Hialeah | 29 | for-profit | 88 | not reported | 96% | not reported |
| South Florida Institute of Technology | Hialeah | 30 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Lindsey Hopkins Technical College | Miami | 34 | Public | 19 | $30,637 | 66% | $9,855 |
| Florida International Training Institute | Miami | 34 | for-profit | 27 | not reported | 81% | $31,842 |
| Miami Dade College | Miami | 35 | Public | 1 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| CBT Technology Institute | Miami | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.