Career Training Path › Electrician schools › Florida › Miami Lakes
Electrician schools near Miami Lakes, FL
16 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Miami Lakes, Florida award electrician credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Miami Lakes's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ana G. Mendez University | Miami Lakes | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Miami Lakes Educational Center and Technical College | Miami Lakes | 1 | Public | 17 | not reported | 4.5% | $9,085 |
| CBT Technology Institute-Hialeah | Hialeah | 3 | for-profit | 88 | not reported | 96% | not reported |
| South Florida Institute of Technology | Hialeah | 3 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Award Excellence Training Institute | Opa Locka | 5 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Northbridge University | Pembroke Pines | 7 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Florida International Training Institute | Miami | 8 | for-profit | 27 | not reported | 81% | $31,842 |
| Apex Training Center, Inc. | North Miami | 8 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| CBT Technology Institute | Miami | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Lindsey Hopkins Technical College | Miami | 10 | Public | 19 | $30,637 | 66% | $9,855 |
| Sheridan Technical College | Hollywood | 11 | Public | 30 | $30,405 | 70% | $12,784 |
| Miami Dade College | Miami | 12 | Public | 1 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| William T McFatter Technical College | Davie | 13 | Public | 28 | not reported | 66% | $17,061 |
| CBT Technology Institute-Cutler Bay | Cutler Bay | 22 | for-profit | 48 | not reported | 88% | not reported |
| Northbridge University | Cutler Bay | 23 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Atlantic Technical College | Coconut Creek | 24 | Public | 23 | $30,225 | 65% | $15,131 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.