Career Training Path

Career Training PathElectrician schoolsPennsylvania › Reading

Electrician schools near Reading, PA

5 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Reading, Pennsylvania award electrician credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Reading's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Reading Area Community CollegeReading 1Public 19$114,014 34% not reported
Lehigh Carbon Community CollegeSchnecksville 28Public 2not reported 30% not reported
Thaddeus Stevens College of TechnologyLancaster 28Public 20not reported 71% not reported
Delaware County Community CollegeMedia 39Public 38$26,648 24% not reported
Northampton County Area Community CollegeBethlehem 39Public 14not reported 24% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Pennsylvania page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →