Career Training Path › EMT & paramedic training › Arizona › Coolidge
EMT & paramedic training near Coolidge, AZ
5 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Coolidge, Arizona award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Coolidge's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Central Arizona College | Coolidge | 0 | Public | 12 | not reported | 27% | not reported |
| Mesa Community College | Mesa | 32 | Public | 148 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pima Medical Institute-Mesa | Mesa | 33 | for-profit | 5 | $53,594 | 67% | $27,503 |
| East Valley Institute of Technology | Mesa | 34 | Public | 47 | $42,911 | 68% | not reported |
| Rio Salado College | Tempe | 37 | Public | 1 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Arizona page.