Career Training Path › HVAC schools › Florida › Miami
HVAC schools near Miami, FL
15 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Miami, Florida award hvac credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Miami's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Florida Education Institute | Miami | 1 | for-profit | 44 | $28,969 | 74% | $40,974 |
| Florida International Training Institute | Miami | 3 | for-profit | 39 | not reported | 81% | $31,842 |
| CBT Technology Institute | Miami | 4 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| InterAmerican Technical Institute | Miami | 5 | for-profit | 50 | not reported | 85% | $31,822 |
| South Florida Institute of Technology | Hialeah | 6 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| CBT Technology Institute-Hialeah | Hialeah | 6 | for-profit | 104 | not reported | 96% | not reported |
| Award Excellence Training Institute | Opa Locka | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Apex Training Center, Inc. | North Miami | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Miami Lakes Educational Center and Technical College | Miami Lakes | 10 | Public | 30 | not reported | 4.5% | $9,085 |
| Ana G. Mendez University | Miami Lakes | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Northbridge University | Cutler Bay | 15 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Northbridge University | Pembroke Pines | 16 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| South Florida Academy of Air Conditioning | Fort Lauderdale | 29 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Merryfield Academy | Oakland Park | 30 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| WCA World Career Academy | Pompano Beach | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.