Career Training Path

Career Training PathLPN / LVN programsMaryland › Baltimore

LPN / LVN programs near Baltimore, MD

6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Baltimore, Maryland award lpn credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Baltimore's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Baltimore City Community CollegeBaltimore 4Public 23not reported 17% not reported
Community College of Baltimore CountyBaltimore 7Public 63not reported 19% not reported
Howard Community CollegeColumbia 16Public 21not reported 24% not reported
Anne Arundel Community CollegeArnold 18Public 23not reported 31% not reported
Carroll Community CollegeWestminster 27Public 18not reported 39% not reported
Prince George's Community CollegeLargo 31Public 2not reported 18% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Maryland page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →