Career Training Path › LPN / LVN programs › Ohio › Mount Vernon
LPN / LVN programs near Mount Vernon, OH
9 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Mount Vernon, Ohio award lpn credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Mount Vernon's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Knox County Career Center | Mount Vernon | 0 | Public | 19 | $35,728 | 100% | not reported |
| Central Ohio Technical College | Newark | 21 | Public | 40 | $38,784 | not reported | not reported |
| North Central State College | Mansfield | 30 | Public | 35 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fortis College-Columbus | Westerville | 30 | for-profit | 41 | $43,577 | 40% | not reported |
| Felbry College | Columbus | 32 | for-profit | 13 | $31,202 | not reported | not reported |
| Hondros College of Nursing | Westerville | 33 | for-profit | 661 | $37,065 | 21% | not reported |
| Tri-Rivers Career Center | Marion | 34 | Public | 24 | $36,865 | 71% | $32,737 |
| Adult and Community Education-Hudson | Columbus | 37 | Public | 50 | not reported | 96% | $19,447 |
| Columbus State Community College | Columbus | 39 | Public | 33 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Ohio page.