Career Training Path

Career Training PathLPN / LVN programsOklahoma › Lawton

LPN / LVN programs near Lawton, OK

3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Lawton, Oklahoma award lpn credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Lawton's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Great Plains Technology CenterLawton 1Public 46$28,181 95% $12,801
Red River Technology CenterDuncan 26Public 12$29,185 53% not reported
Caddo Kiowa Technology CenterFort Cobb 36Public 5not reported 68% $5,417

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.

The Path · Free weekly newsletter
Career training, minus the guesswork.
Which programs finish, what graduates owe, what they earn. Every week.
Subscribe →