Career Training Path › Medical assistant programs › Florida › Cutler Bay
Medical assistant programs near Cutler Bay, FL
18 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Cutler Bay, Florida award medical assistant credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Cutler Bay's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fortis College-Cutler Bay | Cutler Bay | 0 | for-profit | 18 | $24,657 | 48% | not reported |
| Robert Morgan Educational Center and Technical College | Miami | 2 | Public | 7 | not reported | 13% | $14,951 |
| South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus | Homestead | 8 | Public | 17 | not reported | 86% | $9,613 |
| Florida Education Institute | Miami | 13 | for-profit | 57 | $19,894 | 74% | $40,974 |
| FVI School of Nursing and Technology | Miami | 13 | for-profit | 241 | $19,582 | 89% | $40,170 |
| SABER College | Miami | 14 | non-profit | 18 | $24,729 | 61% | $16,478 |
| South Florida Institute of Technology | Miami | 15 | for-profit | 242 | $14,816 | 83% | $38,311 |
| Global Medical & Technical Training Institute | Miami | 16 | for-profit | 53 | not reported | 87% | $42,281 |
| Miami Dade College | Miami | 17 | Public | 55 | $34,300 | not reported | not reported |
| Compu-Med Vocational Careers Corp | Hialeah | 18 | for-profit | 35 | $18,220 | not reported | $52,996 |
| Florida National University-Main Campus | Hialeah | 19 | for-profit | 18 | $24,891 | not reported | not reported |
| D A Dorsey Technical College | Miami | 19 | Public | 3 | not reported | 12% | $6,815 |
| Miami Lakes Educational Center and Technical College | Miami Lakes | 23 | Public | 4 | not reported | 4.5% | $9,085 |
| Concorde Career Institute-Miramar | Miramar | 27 | for-profit | 83 | $38,713 | 67% | $32,588 |
| Jose Maria Vargas University | Pembroke Pines | 30 | for-profit | 10 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Sheridan Technical College | Hollywood | 32 | Public | 23 | not reported | 70% | $12,784 |
| William T McFatter Technical College | Davie | 35 | Public | 22 | $22,341 | 66% | $17,061 |
| Broward College | Fort Lauderdale | 39 | Public | 34 | $40,236 | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.