Career Training Path › Medical assistant programs › Ohio › Lancaster
Medical assistant programs near Lancaster, OH
10 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Lancaster, Ohio award medical assistant credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Lancaster's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ohio University-Lancaster Campus | Lancaster | 0 | Public | 4 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical Schools | Groveport | 19 | Public | 1 | $28,011 | 81% | $18,296 |
| Career and Technology Education Centers of Licking County | Newark | 26 | Public | 3 | not reported | 79% | not reported |
| Columbus State Community College | Columbus | 27 | Public | 84 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hocking College | Nelsonville | 28 | Public | 17 | $32,666 | 37% | not reported |
| Fortis College-Columbus | Westerville | 29 | for-profit | 78 | $24,867 | 40% | not reported |
| Tri-County Adult Career Center | Nelsonville | 29 | Public | 6 | not reported | 85% | not reported |
| American Institute of Alternative Medicine | Columbus | 33 | for-profit | 9 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Zane State College | Zanesville | 33 | Public | 30 | $29,705 | not reported | not reported |
| Pickaway Ross Joint Vocational School District | Chillicothe | 34 | Public | 8 | not reported | 100% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Ohio page.