Career Training Path › Medical assistant programs › Pennsylvania › Blue Bell
Medical assistant programs near Blue Bell, PA
26 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Blue Bell, Pennsylvania award medical assistant credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Blue Bell's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Montgomery County Community College | Blue Bell | 0 | Public | 37 | $32,125 | 28% | not reported |
| Lansdale School of Business | North Wales | 3 | for-profit | 1 | not reported | 85% | not reported |
| Eastern University | Saint Davids | 10 | non-profit | 7 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Harcum College | Bryn Mawr | 11 | non-profit | 41 | $44,145 | 44% | not reported |
| Prism Career Institute-Philadelphia | Philadelphia | 15 | for-profit | 17 | $21,045 | 55% | $35,049 |
| Delaware County Community College | Media | 16 | Public | 35 | not reported | 24% | not reported |
| Community College of Philadelphia | Philadelphia | 16 | Public | 15 | not reported | 24% | not reported |
| Drexel University | Philadelphia | 16 | non-profit | 14 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bucks County Community College | Newtown | 17 | Public | 7 | not reported | 32% | not reported |
| Pennsylvania Institute of Technology | Media | 19 | non-profit | 20 | $32,155 | not reported | not reported |
| Prism Career Institute-Cherry Hill | Cherry Hill, NJ | 21 | for-profit | 30 | $21,045 | 61% | $34,984 |
| American Institute-Cherry Hill | Cherry Hill, NJ | 21 | for-profit | 42 | $22,165 | 56% | $26,431 |
| All-State Career School | Essington | 21 | for-profit | 50 | $27,656 | 54% | $23,923 |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-Moorestown | Moorestown, NJ | 23 | for-profit | 95 | $26,526 | 54% | $44,565 |
| Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education | Westampton, NJ | 26 | Public | 1 | not reported | 84% | not reported |
| Thomas Edison State University | Trenton, NJ | 27 | Public | 28 | $36,329 | not reported | not reported |
| Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus | Sewell, NJ | 28 | Public | 6 | not reported | 39% | not reported |
| Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville | Lawrenceville, NJ | 30 | for-profit | 63 | $25,099 | 54% | $28,702 |
| ASI Career Institute | Turnersville, NJ | 31 | for-profit | 103 | $23,435 | 99% | $15,238 |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-Allentown | Allentown | 33 | for-profit | 142 | $27,916 | 61% | $40,879 |
| Miller-Motte College-McCann-Allentown | Allentown | 33 | for-profit | 33 | $23,754 | 83% | $27,372 |
| Mercer County Community College | West Windsor, NJ | 33 | Public | 10 | not reported | 25% | not reported |
| Northampton County Area Community College | Bethlehem | 34 | Public | 15 | $31,429 | 24% | not reported |
| Lehigh Carbon Community College | Schnecksville | 38 | Public | 16 | $40,919 | 30% | not reported |
| Miller-Motte College-Berks Technical Institute | Wyomissing | 39 | for-profit | 40 | $19,946 | 76% | $26,793 |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Berks | Reading | 39 | Public | 22 | $38,928 | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Pennsylvania page.