Career Training Path › Pharmacy technician programs › Florida › Miami
Pharmacy technician programs near Miami, FL
10 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Miami, Florida award pharmacy tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Miami's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Florida Education Institute | Miami | 1 | for-profit | 43 | $19,894 | 74% | $40,974 |
| FVI School of Nursing and Technology | Miami | 3 | for-profit | 60 | $19,582 | 89% | $40,170 |
| Global Medical & Technical Training Institute | Miami | 3 | for-profit | 16 | not reported | 87% | $42,281 |
| Miami Dade College | Miami | 5 | Public | 16 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Miami Lakes Educational Center and Technical College | Miami Lakes | 10 | Public | 1 | not reported | 4.5% | $9,085 |
| Concorde Career Institute-Miramar | Miramar | 14 | for-profit | 27 | $22,595 | 67% | $32,588 |
| Sheridan Technical College | Hollywood | 19 | Public | 12 | not reported | 70% | $12,784 |
| South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus | Homestead | 21 | Public | 9 | not reported | 86% | $9,613 |
| William T McFatter Technical College | Davie | 22 | Public | 16 | $22,341 | 66% | $17,061 |
| Atlantic Technical College | Coconut Creek | 33 | Public | 14 | $23,203 | 65% | $15,131 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.