Career Training Path › Surgical technologist programs › Georgia › Griffin
Surgical technologist programs near Griffin, GA
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Griffin, Georgia award surgical tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Griffin's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Southern Crescent Technical College | Griffin | 0 | Public | 34 | $50,481 | 58% | not reported |
| Atlanta Technical College | Atlanta | 32 | Public | 28 | $37,971 | 49% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Georgia page.