Career Training Path › Surgical technologist programs › Illinois › Moline
Surgical technologist programs near Moline, IL
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Moline, Illinois award surgical tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Moline's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Black Hawk College | Moline | 0 | Public | 6 | not reported | 40% | not reported |
| Eastern Iowa Community College District | Davenport, IA | 7 | Public | 10 | $39,413 | 45% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Illinois page.