Career Training Path › Welding schools › California › Glendale
Welding schools near Glendale, CA
19 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Glendale, California award welding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Glendale's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Glendale Community College | Glendale | 2 | Public | 1 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| Pasadena City College | Pasadena | 7 | Public | 4 | not reported | 48% | not reported |
| Los Angeles Trade Technical College | Los Angeles | 8 | Public | 59 | not reported | 35% | not reported |
| Rio Hondo College | Whittier | 15 | Public | 1 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hacienda La Puente Adult Education | La Puente | 17 | Public | 16 | not reported | 77% | $9,138 |
| UEI College-Gardena | Gardena | 18 | for-profit | 112 | not reported | 60% | $34,105 |
| El Camino Community College District | Torrance | 19 | Public | 5 | not reported | 42% | not reported |
| Cerritos College | Norwalk | 20 | Public | 109 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| Tri-Community Adult Education | Covina | 21 | Public | 44 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Long Beach City College | Long Beach | 23 | Public | 45 | not reported | 30% | not reported |
| Universal Technical Institute-Southern California | Long Beach | 23 | for-profit | 162 | $35,637 | 63% | $33,041 |
| Mt San Antonio College | Walnut | 24 | Public | 23 | not reported | 45% | not reported |
| College of the Canyons | Santa Clarita | 25 | Public | 20 | not reported | 45% | not reported |
| Fullerton College | Fullerton | 27 | Public | 4 | not reported | 34% | not reported |
| Santa Ana College | Santa Ana | 34 | Public | 68 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Antelope Valley Community College District | Lancaster | 36 | Public | 28 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Orange Coast College | Costa Mesa | 39 | Public | 18 | not reported | 48% | not reported |
| Universal Technical Institute of California Inc | Rancho Cucamonga | 39 | for-profit | 166 | $35,637 | 72% | $31,689 |
| The Fab School | Rancho Cucamonga | 40 | for-profit | 118 | $33,701 | 95% | $41,696 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.