Career Training Path

Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Georgia › Conyers

CDL / truck driving schools near Conyers, GA

29 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Conyers, Georgia award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Conyers's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeLithonia 8— —not reported not reported not reported
Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeCovington 9— —not reported not reported not reported
Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeClarkston 16Public 47$36,968 44% not reported
One Stop Driving AcademyConley 19— —not reported not reported not reported
Atlanta CDL Training SchoolConley 19— —not reported not reported not reported
Roadmaster Drivers School (CON)Conley 19— —not reported not reported not reported
Athens Technical CollegeMonroe 20— —not reported not reported not reported
HC Transport DoravilleDoraville 23— —not reported not reported not reported
Sistine Chapel Painting LtdAtlanta 23— —not reported not reported not reported
The CDL CoachBethlehem 23— —not reported not reported not reported
Atlanta Technical CollegeAtlanta 23Public 59$34,937 49% not reported
Atlanta Technical College (ELA)Atlanta 23— —not reported not reported not reported
Atlanta Independent School SystemAtlanta 23— —not reported not reported not reported
Atlanta Truck Driving SchoolJackson 24— —not reported not reported not reported
Accession Distribution Training and StaffingHampton 24— —not reported not reported not reported
SCTC JacksonJackson 25— —not reported not reported not reported
KBC Transport Training LLCAtlanta 28— —not reported not reported not reported
Misaki logistics corpWinder 30— —not reported not reported not reported
Star Coaches IncMableton 30— —not reported not reported not reported
C and S Atlanta LogisticsMableton 30— —not reported not reported not reported
SCTC GriffinGriffin 32— —not reported not reported not reported
Roadmaster Drivers School (ATL)Atlanta 32— —not reported not reported not reported
Southern Crescent Technical CollegeGriffin 32Public 98$36,959 58% not reported
Daly's Truck Driving SchoolBuford 33— —not reported not reported not reported
Palace Trucking Academy IncAustell 37— —not reported not reported not reported
Chattahoochee Technical CollegeMarietta 37Public 82$38,603 38% not reported
House of faith TransportationFlowery Branch 38— —not reported not reported not reported
Katlaw Driving SchoolsAustell 39— —not reported not reported not reported
Katlaw Truck Driving SchoolAustell 39— —not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Georgia page.

The Path · Free weekly newsletter
Career training, minus the guesswork.
Which programs finish, what graduates owe, what they earn. Every week.
Subscribe →