Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Iowa › Bloomfield
CDL / truck driving schools near Bloomfield, IA
4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Bloomfield, Iowa award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Bloomfield's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Davis County Community School District | Bloomfield | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Indian Hills Community College | Ottumwa | 20 | Public | 1 | not reported | 40% | not reported |
| Scotland co r-1 | Memphis, MO | 23 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Indian Hills Community College | Centerville | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Iowa page.