Career Training Path

Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › Colorado › Littleton

Cosmetology schools near Littleton, CO

23 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Littleton, Colorado award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Littleton's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Arapahoe Community CollegeLittleton 2Public 81not reported not reported not reported
United College of Health and BeautyLittleton 2— —not reported not reported not reported
Empire Beauty School-LittletonLittleton 2for-profit 33$17,754 65% $21,743
Paul Mitchell the School-DenverLakewood 7for-profit 89$21,202 78% $29,544
Academy of Cosmetology ArtsDenver 8— —not reported not reported not reported
Accent Beauty Academy, LLCDenver 8— —not reported not reported not reported
JBe Beauty Training Studio LLCDenver 9— —not reported not reported not reported
MANA Collaborative Beauty Studio + Training CenterHighlands Ranch 9— —not reported not reported not reported
Aveda Institute-DenverDenver 9for-profit 128$24,581 84% $23,384
Institute of Modern Beauty - CentennialCentennial 9— —not reported not reported not reported
The Beauty Collective AcademyLakewood 9— —not reported not reported not reported
Red Rocks Community CollegeLakewood 10Public 53not reported not reported not reported
Emily Griffith Technical CollegeDenver 11Public 107$19,081 97% $13,995
Westland Beauty Academy - LakewoodLakewood 11— —not reported not reported not reported
Max International Beauty SchoolAurora 11— —not reported not reported not reported
Avalon Institute-AuroraAurora 12for-profit 45$24,385 81% $18,785
Cosmo Beauty AcademyAurora 14— —not reported not reported not reported
Stacey James InstituteParker 15for-profit 43not reported 81% $19,155
Empire Beauty School-AuroraAurora 15for-profit 20$17,754 41% $22,990
Pickens Technical CollegeAurora 16Public 44$24,178 76% not reported
GL Beauty AcademyArvada 18— —not reported not reported not reported
Empire Beauty School-ThorntonThornton 22for-profit 35$15,988 58% $21,857
Institute of Modern Beauty - ThorntonThornton 28— —not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Colorado page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →