Career Training Path › Esthetician schools › Florida › North Miami Beach
Esthetician schools near North Miami Beach, FL
39 accredited campuses within 40 miles of North Miami Beach, Florida award esthetics credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of North Miami Beach's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Transformation Beauty School | North Miami Beach | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Neo Aesthetics & Medical International Academy | Hallandale Beach | 5 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hollywood Institute of Beauty Careers | Hollywood | 6 | for-profit | 24 | $15,657 | 79% | $23,901 |
| Kaizen Beauty Academy | Pembroke Pines | 7 | for-profit | 6 | not reported | 93% | not reported |
| Xanadu Beauty Academy | Dania Beach | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| ASM Beauty World Academy, Inc. | Hollywood | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Celebrity School of Beauty | Hialeah | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Futura Career Institute | Hialeah | 9 | for-profit | 32 | $11,822 | 89% | $30,765 |
| Rossie Nail Tech School | Hialeah | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Praxis Institute, The | Hialeah | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bright Education Institute | Dania Beach | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Oriental Beauty School | Hialeah | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Smart Business Solution Beauty School | Hialeah | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bellasa Professional Institute | Miami Springs | 10 | for-profit | 8 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Beauty Academy of South Florida | Hialeah Gardens | 10 | for-profit | 39 | $12,296 | 72% | $59,338 |
| Elevate Salon Institute - Miami Beach | Miami Beach | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Northbridge University | Pembroke Pines | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Salon Professional Academy-Elevate Salon Institute | Miami Beach | 10 | for-profit | 21 | $15,678 | 68% | $9,405 |
| Aveda Institute-South Florida | Davie | 11 | for-profit | 435 | $18,182 | 73% | $27,962 |
| Nouvelle Institute | Miami | 11 | for-profit | 117 | $12,314 | 87% | $17,929 |
| New Concept Massage and Beauty School | Miami | 14 | for-profit | 10 | $11,136 | 85% | $17,343 |
| Professional Career School | Miami | 14 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Celebrity School of Beauty | Miami | 14 | for-profit | 92 | $12,381 | 71% | $37,033 |
| American Beauty Schools | Miami | 15 | for-profit | 14 | not reported | 98% | $17,836 |
| Beauty Pro Academy | Plantation | 15 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Florida Academy of Health & Beauty | Oakland Park | 17 | for-profit | 29 | $15,168 | 83% | $13,898 |
| Skin Phactory Institute, The | Lauderhill | 17 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| JT's Cuts Academy | Ft. Lauderdale | 17 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Florida Passion Beauty Academy | Lauderhill | 17 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Transformation Beauty School | Pompano Beach | 21 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Royal Lotus Beauty Institute | Pompano Beach | 22 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hollywood Institute | Margate | 22 | for-profit | 14 | $16,438 | 78% | $22,209 |
| International Institute of Education | Margate | 22 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Broward Beauty Institute LLC | Coral Springs | 23 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| McDougle Technical Institute | Pompano Beach | 23 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pompano Beauty Academy | Pompano Beach | 24 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Beauty Academy of South Florida | Miami | 27 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Boca Beauty Academy-Parkland | Parkland | 27 | for-profit | 7 | $16,413 | 86% | $25,482 |
| Boca Beauty Academy | Boca Raton | 30 | for-profit | 24 | $16,413 | 90% | $26,109 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.