Career Training Path › Medical assistant programs › Kentucky › Erlanger
Medical assistant programs near Erlanger, KY
14 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Erlanger, Kentucky award medical assistant credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Erlanger's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ross Medical Education Center-Erlanger | Erlanger | 0 | for-profit | 21 | $23,956 | 60% | $24,532 |
| Gateway Community and Technical College | Florence | 5 | Public | 41 | not reported | 59% | not reported |
| Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training | Newport | 8 | non-profit | 15 | $20,242 | 27% | $19,998 |
| The Christ College of Nursing and Health Sciences | Cincinnati, OH | 8 | non-profit | 31 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Good Samaritan College of Nursing and Health Science | Cincinnati, OH | 9 | non-profit | 14 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community College | Cincinnati, OH | 9 | Public | 54 | $42,183 | not reported | not reported |
| University of Cincinnati-Blue Ash College | Blue Ash, OH | 18 | Public | 6 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ross Medical Education Center-Cincinnati | Cincinnati, OH | 20 | for-profit | 32 | $21,943 | 60% | $23,823 |
| Fortis College-Cincinnati | Cincinnati, OH | 20 | for-profit | 47 | $24,867 | 50% | not reported |
| ATA College-Cincinnati | Cincinnati, OH | 20 | for-profit | 1 | $24,887 | not reported | not reported |
| University of Cincinnati-Clermont College | Batavia, OH | 23 | Public | 25 | $34,034 | not reported | not reported |
| Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses | Bethel, OH | 28 | Public | 18 | not reported | 84% | not reported |
| Butler Technology and Career Development Schools | Monroe, OH | 30 | Public | 15 | not reported | 76% | not reported |
| Warren County Career Center | Lebanon, OH | 39 | Public | 2 | not reported | 77% | $27,799 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Kentucky page.