Career Training Path › Medical assistant programs › Maryland › Columbia
Medical assistant programs near Columbia, MD
14 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Columbia, Maryland award medical assistant credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Columbia's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Howard Community College | Columbia | 2 | Public | 12 | $53,398 | 24% | not reported |
| Baltimore City Community College | Baltimore | 13 | Public | 7 | $50,861 | 17% | not reported |
| All-State Career-Baltimore | Baltimore | 17 | for-profit | 45 | $21,685 | 60% | $22,026 |
| Fortis College-Landover | Landover | 18 | for-profit | 125 | $25,099 | 47% | not reported |
| Montgomery College | Rockville | 18 | Public | 7 | not reported | 32% | not reported |
| Fortis Institute-Towson | Towson | 19 | for-profit | 74 | $24,867 | 44% | $37,479 |
| Anne Arundel Community College | Arnold | 21 | Public | 32 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| University of the District of Columbia | Washington, DC | 21 | Public | 6 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Prince George's Community College | Largo | 22 | Public | 5 | not reported | 18% | not reported |
| Community College of Baltimore County | Baltimore | 22 | Public | 3 | $36,337 | 19% | not reported |
| Carroll Community College | Westminster | 24 | Public | 19 | $48,732 | 39% | not reported |
| Northern Virginia Community College | Annandale, VA | 33 | Public | 40 | $41,037 | 33% | not reported |
| Frederick Community College | Frederick | 35 | Public | 10 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| Harford Community College | Bel Air | 39 | Public | 19 | not reported | 39% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Maryland page.