Career Training Path

Career Training PathMedical assistant programsNew Jersey › Sewell

Medical assistant programs near Sewell, NJ

21 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Sewell, New Jersey award medical assistant credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Sewell's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester CampusSewell 0Public 6not reported 39% not reported
ASI Career InstituteTurnersville 4for-profit 103$23,435 99% $15,238
Prism Career Institute-Cherry HillCherry Hill 11for-profit 30$21,045 61% $34,984
All-State Career SchoolEssington, PA 11for-profit 50$27,656 54% $23,923
American Institute-Cherry HillCherry Hill 12for-profit 42$22,165 56% $26,431
Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA 13non-profit 14not reported not reported not reported
Community College of PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia, PA 13Public 15not reported 24% not reported
Lincoln Technical Institute-MoorestownMoorestown 15for-profit 95$26,526 54% $44,565
Pennsylvania Institute of TechnologyMedia, PA 17non-profit 20$32,155 not reported not reported
Delaware County Community CollegeMedia, PA 19Public 35not reported 24% not reported
Prism Career Institute-PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia, PA 20for-profit 17$21,045 55% $35,049
Harcum CollegeBryn Mawr, PA 20non-profit 41$44,145 44% not reported
Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult EducationWestampton 23Public 1not reported 84% not reported
Eastern UniversitySaint Davids, PA 23non-profit 7not reported not reported not reported
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland CampusVineland 24Public 1not reported 33% not reported
Montgomery County Community CollegeBlue Bell, PA 28Public 37$32,125 28% not reported
Dawn Career Institute LLCNewark, DE 31for-profit 86$24,370 82% $19,142
Lansdale School of BusinessNorth Wales, PA 32for-profit 1not reported 85% not reported
Bucks County Community CollegeNewtown, PA 33Public 7not reported 32% not reported
Thomas Edison State UniversityTrenton 36Public 28$36,329 not reported not reported
Fortis Institute-LawrencevilleLawrenceville 39for-profit 63$25,099 54% $28,702

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the New Jersey page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →