Career Training Path › Medical billing & coding programs › Michigan › Saginaw
Medical billing & coding programs near Saginaw, MI
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Saginaw, Michigan award billing & coding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Saginaw's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dorsey College-Saginaw | Saginaw | 0 | for-profit | 10 | $20,833 | 66% | not reported |
| Delta College | University Center | 6 | Public | 14 | not reported | 27% | not reported |
| Baker College | Owosso | 35 | non-profit | 15 | $30,827 | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Michigan page.