Career Training Path › Medical billing & coding programs › Washington › Bellevue
Medical billing & coding programs near Bellevue, WA
10 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Bellevue, Washington award billing & coding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Bellevue's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellevue College | Bellevue | 0 | Public | 8 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Renton Technical College | Renton | 7 | Public | 13 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Lake Washington Institute of Technology | Kirkland | 8 | Public | 5 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Shoreline Community College | Shoreline | 15 | Public | 35 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Edmonds College | Lynnwood | 18 | Public | 12 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Olympic College | Bremerton | 23 | Public | 2 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tacoma Community College | Tacoma | 29 | Public | 52 | $36,924 | not reported | not reported |
| Everett Community College | Everett | 29 | Public | 86 | $24,336 | not reported | not reported |
| UEI College-Tacoma | Tacoma | 30 | for-profit | 45 | $25,599 | 58% | $41,364 |
| Pierce College District | Lakewood | 35 | Public | 2 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Washington page.