Career Training Path › Nail technician schools › Florida › Hollywood
Nail technician schools near Hollywood, FL
44 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Hollywood, Florida award nail tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Hollywood's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASM Beauty World Academy, Inc. | Hollywood | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hollywood Institute of Beauty Careers | Hollywood | 1 | for-profit | 59 | $15,657 | 79% | $23,901 |
| Kaizen Beauty Academy | Pembroke Pines | 3 | for-profit | 34 | not reported | 93% | not reported |
| Xanadu Beauty Academy | Dania Beach | 4 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bright Education Institute | Dania Beach | 5 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy | Hallandale Beach | 5 | for-profit | 69 | not reported | 89% | $27,060 |
| Neo Aesthetics & Medical International Academy | Hallandale Beach | 6 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| ICR Florida Education | North Miami Beach | 7 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Transformation Beauty School | North Miami Beach | 7 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Beauty Pro Academy | Plantation | 8 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Skin Phactory Institute, The | Lauderhill | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Florida Academy of Health & Beauty | Oakland Park | 10 | for-profit | 16 | $15,168 | 83% | $13,898 |
| Elite Education Training Center | Miami Lakes | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Florida Passion Beauty Academy | Lauderhill | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| JT's Cuts Academy | Ft. Lauderdale | 11 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ana G. Mendez University | Miami Lakes | 11 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Luxurious Looks Beauty Academy | Oakland Park | 12 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nouvelle Institute | Hialeah | 12 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Celebrity School of Beauty | Hialeah | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Rossie Nail Tech School | Hialeah | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Oriental Beauty School | Hialeah | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| La Belle Beauty School | Hialeah | 13 | for-profit | 213 | $12,253 | 89% | not reported |
| Smart Business Solution Beauty School | Hialeah | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Beauty Academy of South Florida | Hialeah Gardens | 13 | for-profit | 54 | $12,296 | 72% | $59,338 |
| Transformation Beauty School | Pompano Beach | 14 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hollywood Institute | Margate | 15 | for-profit | 41 | $16,438 | 78% | $22,209 |
| International Institute of Education | Margate | 15 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bellasa Professional Institute | Miami Springs | 15 | for-profit | 42 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Royal Lotus Beauty Institute | Pompano Beach | 16 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Lindsey Hopkins Technical College | Miami | 16 | Public | 23 | not reported | 66% | $9,855 |
| McDougle Technical Institute | Pompano Beach | 17 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Elevate Salon Institute - Miami Beach | Miami Beach | 17 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| La Belle Beauty Academy | Miami | 18 | for-profit | 161 | $13,599 | 98% | $24,765 |
| Professional Career School | Miami | 19 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| New Concept Massage and Beauty School | Miami | 19 | for-profit | 13 | $11,136 | 85% | $17,343 |
| Celebrity School of Beauty | Miami | 20 | for-profit | 120 | $12,381 | 71% | $37,033 |
| American Beauty Schools | Miami | 20 | for-profit | 51 | not reported | 98% | $17,836 |
| M-DCPS The English Center | Miami | 20 | Public | 47 | not reported | 92% | not reported |
| Boca Beauty Academy-Parkland | Parkland | 20 | for-profit | 13 | $16,413 | 86% | $25,482 |
| Boca Beauty Academy | Boca Raton | 24 | for-profit | 21 | $16,413 | 90% | $26,109 |
| Robert Morgan Educational Center and Technical College | Miami | 32 | Public | 29 | not reported | 13% | $14,951 |
| Beauty Academy of South Florida | Miami | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Robert Fiance Beauty Schools | Boynton Beach | 35 | for-profit | 24 | $16,186 | 71% | $33,555 |
| South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus | Homestead | 39 | Public | 46 | not reported | 86% | $9,613 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.