Career Training Path › Surgical technologist programs › Maryland › Baltimore
Surgical technologist programs near Baltimore, MD
5 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Baltimore, Maryland award surgical tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Baltimore's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baltimore City Community College | Baltimore | 4 | Public | 2 | $46,038 | 17% | not reported |
| Anne Arundel Community College | Arnold | 18 | Public | 7 | $55,878 | 31% | not reported |
| Prince George's Community College | Largo | 31 | Public | 7 | $56,340 | 18% | not reported |
| Montgomery College | Rockville | 33 | Public | 10 | $59,248 | 32% | not reported |
| Chesapeake College | Wye Mills | 36 | Public | 6 | not reported | 35% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Maryland page.