Career Training Path › Welding schools › Georgia › Lawrenceville
Welding schools near Lawrenceville, GA
7 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Lawrenceville, Georgia award welding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Lawrenceville's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gwinnett Technical College | Lawrenceville | 1 | Public | 81 | $36,956 | 32% | not reported |
| Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Atlanta | Duluth | 4 | for-profit | 37 | $31,287 | 46% | not reported |
| Georgia Piedmont Technical College | Clarkston | 15 | Public | 61 | not reported | 44% | not reported |
| Atlanta Technical College | Atlanta | 26 | Public | 85 | not reported | 49% | not reported |
| Fortis College-Smyrna | Smyrna | 27 | for-profit | 35 | $28,905 | 59% | not reported |
| Chattahoochee Technical College | Marietta | 28 | Public | 207 | $32,188 | 38% | not reported |
| Lanier Technical College | Gainesville | 31 | Public | 107 | $32,657 | 34% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Georgia page.