Career Training Path › HVAC schools › California › La Puente
HVAC schools near La Puente, CA
17 accredited campuses within 40 miles of La Puente, California award hvac credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of La Puente's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hacienda La Puente Adult Education | La Puente | 0 | Public | 11 | not reported | 77% | $9,138 |
| Baldwin Park Adult & Community Education | Baldwin Park | 4 | Public | 16 | not reported | 71% | $11,859 |
| UEI College-West Covina | West Covina | 5 | for-profit | 56 | $30,225 | 67% | $32,425 |
| InterCoast Colleges-West Covina | West Covina | 5 | for-profit | 34 | $32,688 | not reported | $35,442 |
| Capstone College | Pasadena | 13 | for-profit | 73 | $45,899 | 64% | $20,809 |
| American College of Healthcare and Technology | Huntington Park | 14 | for-profit | 8 | not reported | 76% | $23,967 |
| UEI College-Huntington Park | Huntington Park | 14 | for-profit | 92 | $30,225 | 70% | $34,673 |
| National Polytechnic College | Lakewood | 16 | for-profit | 9 | not reported | 47% | $34,762 |
| Brownson Technical School | Anaheim | 16 | for-profit | 189 | $46,101 | 89% | $36,240 |
| UEI College-Garden Grove | Garden Grove | 17 | for-profit | 123 | $30,225 | 63% | $33,738 |
| UEI College-Gardena | Gardena | 20 | for-profit | 91 | $30,359 | 60% | $34,105 |
| San Joaquin Valley College-Ontario | Ontario | 25 | for-profit | 35 | $36,355 | 64% | $31,279 |
| UEI College-Ontario | Ontario | 25 | for-profit | 198 | $30,225 | 66% | $31,514 |
| American College of Healthcare and Technology | Riverside | 30 | for-profit | 10 | not reported | 66% | $25,460 |
| UEI College-Reseda | Reseda | 33 | for-profit | 117 | $30,225 | 74% | $32,929 |
| CET-Colton | Colton | 36 | non-profit | 11 | $32,866 | 72% | $23,513 |
| UEI College-Riverside | Riverside | 36 | for-profit | 161 | $30,359 | 71% | $33,956 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.