Career Training Path › Medical billing & coding programs › New York › Levittown
Medical billing & coding programs near Levittown, NY
20 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Levittown, New York award billing & coding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Levittown's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hunter Business School | Levittown | 0 | for-profit | 50 | $30,302 | 85% | $31,495 |
| Nassau Community College | Garden City | 5 | Public | 34 | $39,253 | 23% | not reported |
| Access Careers | Hempstead | 6 | for-profit | 25 | not reported | 90% | not reported |
| Plaza College | Forest Hills | 17 | for-profit | 19 | $30,714 | not reported | not reported |
| Austin Medical Assistant Training | Forest Hills | 17 | for-profit | 20 | not reported | 100% | $28,791 |
| Metropolitan Learning Institute | Rego Park | 18 | non-profit | 87 | $19,504 | 99% | $19,399 |
| Berkeley College-New York | New York | 25 | for-profit | 16 | $34,959 | not reported | not reported |
| DeVry College of New York | New York | 25 | for-profit | 75 | $27,875 | not reported | not reported |
| CUNY Graduate School and University Center | New York | 25 | Public | 8 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Suffolk County Community College | Selden | 25 | Public | 18 | not reported | 29% | not reported |
| Swedish Institute a College of Health Sciences | New York | 26 | for-profit | 35 | $33,024 | 57% | not reported |
| The College of Westchester | White Plains | 26 | for-profit | 35 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community College | New York | 26 | Public | 13 | $32,524 | 25% | not reported |
| SUNY Westchester Community College | Valhalla | 28 | Public | 32 | not reported | 25% | not reported |
| Hudson County Community College | Jersey City, NJ | 29 | Public | 12 | not reported | 26% | not reported |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-Paramus | Paramus, NJ | 32 | for-profit | 24 | $26,643 | 70% | $45,670 |
| Eastwick College-Nutley | Nutley, NJ | 34 | for-profit | 12 | not reported | 57% | not reported |
| American Institute of Healthcare & Technology | Stratford, CT | 36 | for-profit | 4 | not reported | 100% | $39,163 |
| Berkeley College-Woodland Park | Woodland Park, NJ | 38 | for-profit | 12 | $29,551 | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Training Institute | Union, NJ | 40 | for-profit | 5 | not reported | 100% | $17,989 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the New York page.